The Building Committee


he Building Committee meets regularly and is chaired by H.L. Bishop Camillo Ballin, mccj. The remit of the Building Committee is to engage with the architects, engineers and government offices on all matters pertaining to the construction of the Cathedral.

Committee Members with H.L. Bishop Camillo Ballin, mccj and the team of architects


1. Antonio C Zamudio (Architect)
2. Rod Acost ( Civil/ Structural Engineer)
3. Reuel C. Castro ( Industrial Management Engineer)
4. Benito E Licud Jr (Mechanical Engineer)
5. Teofilo Carrera Jr ( Electrical Engineer)
6. Fr. Rodolf Encabo ( Priest)
7. Fr. Freddy D’souza (Priest)
8. Chris V Ebreo ( Quantity Survetor/ Civil Engineer)
9. Br. Marek Kurzydlowski ( Seminarian/ Civil Engineer/ Translator)
10. Fr. Gaspar Fernandes ( Procurator) not in the picture

Comments are closed.